Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
Action Lock - South Georgian Bay

Big Map Get Directions

Action Lock - South Georgian Bay
Steve & Kim Dehaan
2-1232 Mosley St, Unit #2
Wasaga Beach, On L9Z 2E5

705-994-5625 | phone
705-351-9545 | cellular

Payment Methods
Cash Visa MasterCard Discover Card Gift Certificate Email Money Transfer
Hours of Operation
Open 24 hours 7 days a week!
Our Memberships
Action Lock - South Georgian Bay

4 Reviews
ShopWasaga.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

1 month ago
Luba Hughes , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
The lock in our sliding door to our sunroom was broken. As soon as I spoke with Kim, I knew we were in good hands. Steve arrived and, after making a few adjustments, had it repaired in minutes. He also checked the other sliding door to make sure it's lock was in good condition. Their customer service was excellent. We would highly recommend Kim and Steve for any lock repairs or installations.

Share On Facebook

1 month ago
Action Lock - South Georgian Bay , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you so very much Luba. We really appreciate your kind words. Steve commented to me that evening on what a lovely couple you were to have as customers as well. Best Wishes to you both. Kim

Share On Facebook

2 months ago
Barbara Finstein , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I called On a Saturday morning of the long weekend and Steve came earlier than expected. He installed a new lock for us and had all the patience to explain and help set it up. I definitely would call again if I need his help. Thanks

Share On Facebook

2 months ago
Action Lock - South Georgian Bay , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you so very much Barbara for the positive review. My apologies for not responding earlier. It was a pleasure to have you as a customer. Having such pleasant customers sure make customer service an enjoyable experience for us as well.

Share On Facebook

9 months ago
G Moore , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Their customer service is outstanding! Very impressed.

Share On Facebook

8 months ago
Action Lock - South Georgian Bay , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you so very much for the lovely review. It is always a pleasure to hear we have been of good service.

Share On Facebook

11 months ago
Kelly Kramer , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
My front door lock kept sticking when it got cold outside and the lock wouldn't close without a lot of tugging. Steve from Action Lock came and inspected it and made some adjustments and replaced the lock for us. The door locks so easily now. What an improvement! It looks great and works great. Thanks Steve for the great service.

Share On Facebook

8 months ago
Action Lock - South Georgian Bay , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you so much Kelly. So glad to hear that you are pleased with our service. I don't think that I thanked you earlier and apologize for that.

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Locksmith Services
Hardware Accessories
Keyless Entry Systems
Resort Lock - Your answer...
High Security and Master ...
Subscribe For Updates
News   Go
Find Us On Facebook





About ShopWasaga.com




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

BNI Thrive Visit South Georgian Bay Wasaga Beach Chamber of Commerce

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com